Privacy policy and personal data protection notice

panamecollections.com (hereinafter referred to as “the Website”) is edited and operated by the company ABP CREATIONS SASU (hereinafter referred to as “ABP CREATIONS”), having its registered office located at 13, Rue Duvergier - 75019 Paris.

In order for us to sell and deliver our products, we will explain hereafter how we, the company ABP CREATIONS, collect and process your personal data.

ABP CREATIONS, as data controller, undertakes to comply with the provisions of EU Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 on the protection of personal data.

We must collect some of your data in order to be able to perform our services. If a customer does not wish to communicate this data to us, ABP CREATIONS will not be able to perform its services.

ABP CREATIONS has the duty to ensure the security and confidentiality of the personal data of its Customers. The personal data of customers can be transmitted to service providers and partners of ABP CREATIONS, in the event that their intervention is necessary in the processing and management of orders:
● Name and first name
● Mailing address
● Mobile phone number
● Email address

Why is personal data collected for?

● Process Customers orders for shipments, returns, and refund requests
● The data related to an order during payment is transmitted to our banking service provider for the validation of this payment
● If a customer decides to subscribe to our newsletter by checking the Paname Collections Newsletter subscription box, he consents to receive the brand's marketing communications. His email address is kept by the Mailchimp company which manages the mailings of our newsletters

To allow customers to control the use of their personal data, each customer has the following rights:
● Right to object to our processing of personal data
● Right to request a copy of all information kept about him
● Right to rectify personal data
● Right to request a total deletion of his account and his personal data

To exercise any of these rights, the Customer can make a request by email to hello@panamecollections.com, via the contact form on our Website, or by mail to the address ABP CREATIONS, 13 rue Duvergier, 75019 Paris, France. The customer must indicate his name, first name and e-mail address, sign his request and attach a copy of an identity document.

In accordance with the law "Data protection rights", our response will be provided as soon as possible and at the latest in the month following the request.

Data retention policy

Customers data will not be kept beyond the time necessary for the purposes for which it was collected, in accordance with the regulations and applicable laws. In this regard, the data used for prospecting purposes may be kept for a maximum period of 3 years from the closure of the user's account or the last contact of the prospect concerned. User data is erased when the retention periods expire. However, the data may be archived beyond the durations provided for the needs of research, observation, and prosecution of criminal offenses with the sole aim of allowing, as needed, the provision of these data to judicial authority.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Politique de confidentialité et de protection des données personnelles

panamecollections.com (ci-après dénommé « le Site Internet ») est édité et exploité par la société ABP CREATIONS SASU (ci-après dénommée “ABP CREATIONS”), ayant son siège social au 13, Rue Duvergier – 75019 Paris.

Afin de proposer à la vente, vendre et livrer nos produits, nous vous expliquons comment nous, la société ABP CREATIONS, collectons et traitons vos données personnelles.

ABP CREATIONS, en qualité de responsable de traitement, s’engage à respecter les dispositions du règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Nous devons collecter certaines de vos données afin de pouvoir réaliser nos prestations. Si un client ne souhaite pas nous communiquer ces données, ABP CREATIONS ne pourra pas accomplir ses prestations.

ABP CREATIONS a le devoir d’assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses Clients. Les données personnelles des clients peuvent être transmises aux prestataires et partenaires d’ABP CREATIONS, dans le cas où leur intervention est nécessaire dans le traitement et la gestion des commandes:
● Nom et prénom
● Adresse postale
● Numéro de téléphone portable
● Adresse email

A quoi servent les données personnelles collectées ?

● Au traitement des commandes des Clients pour les expéditions, les retours, et les demandes de remboursement
● Les données relatives à une commande pendant le paiement sont transmises à notre prestataire bancaire pour la validation de ce paiement.
● Si un client décide de s’inscrire à notre newsletter en cochant la case d’abonnement à la Newsletter Paname Collections, il consent à recevoir les communications marketing de la marque. Son adresse email est conservée par la société Mailchimp qui gère les envois de nos newstetters.

Pour permettre aux clients de contrôler les usages des données personnelles, chaque client bénéficie des droits suivants :
● Droit de s’opposer à nos traitements de ses données personnelles
● Droit de demander une copie de toutes les informations conservées à son sujet.
● Droit de rectifier ses données personnelles
● Droit de demander une suppression totale de son compte et de ses données personnelles

Pour exercer l’un des ces droits, le Client peut en faire la demande par email à hello@panamecollections.com, via le formulaire de contact de notre Site Internet, ou par courrier à l’adresse ABP CREATIONS, 13 rue Duvergier, 75019 Paris, FRANCE. Le client doit indiquer son nom, prénom et adresse e-mail, signée sa demande et joindre une copie d’une pièce d’identité.

Conformément à la loi « Droits informatique et Libertés », notre réponse sera apportée dans les plus brefs délais et au plus tard dans le mois qui suit la demande.

Conservation de vos données

Les données des Clients ne seront pas conservées au-delà de la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées, et ce conformément à la réglementation et aux lois applicables. A cet égard, les données utilisées aux fins de prospection peuvent être conservées pendant une durée maximale de 3 ans à compter de la fermeture du compte de l’utilisateur ou du dernier contact du prospect concerné. Les données de l'utilisateur sont effacées lorsque les durées de conservations expirent. Néanmoins, les données pourront être archivées au-delà des durées prévues pour les besoins de la recherche, la constatation, et de la poursuite des infractions pénales dans le seul but de permettre, en tant que besoins, la mise à disposition de ces données à l'autorité judiciaire.

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus